Calendar of Events

Term 2, 2021

S
M
T
W
T
F
S

WEEK
1

18
Mon, 19 Apr

Term 2 begins

20
21
22
23
24

WEEK
2

25
Mon, 26 Apr

Public Holiday ANZAC DAY

Tue, 27 Apr

ANZAC Assembly

28
29
30
1 May

WEEK
3

2
3
4
5
Thu, 6 May

Mothers' Day Stall

Fri, 7 May

Mothers' Day Breakfast

8

WEEK
4

9
10
11
12
13
14
15

WEEK
5

16
17
18
19
20
21
22

WEEK
6

23
24
25
Wed, 26 May

School Photos

Thu, 27 May

School Photos

Fri, 28 May

Pupil Free day

29

WEEK
7

30
Mon, 31 May

Reconciliation Day

Tue, 1 JunJun

Senior Secondary Exams

Wed, 2 Jun

Senior Secondary Exams

Thu, 3 Jun

Senior Secondary Exams

Fri, 4 Jun

Senior Secondary Exams

5

WEEK
8

6
Mon, 7 Jun

Public Holiday

Tue, 8 Jun

Secondary Exams

Wed, 9 Jun

Secondary Exams

Thu, 10 Jun

Secondary Exams

Fri, 11 Jun

Secondary Exams

End of Semester 1 for Year 11 only

12

WEEK
9

13
Mon, 14 Jun

Pupil free day

15
16
17
18
19

WEEK
10

Sun, 20 Jun

Year 6 Camp

Mon, 21 Jun

Year 6 Camp

Tue, 22 Jun

Year 6 Camp

Wed, 23 Jun

Year 6 Camp

Thu, 24 Jun

Year 6 Camp

Fri, 25 Jun

Year 6 Camp

Free dress day

Semester 1 ends

26

See Also: Term 1, 2021 | Term 3, 2021 | Term 4, 2021