Calendar of Events

Term 1, 2021

S
M
T
W
T
F
S

WEEK
1

31
1 Feb
2
3
4
5
6

WEEK
2

7
8
9
10
11
12
13

WEEK
3

14
15
Tue, 16 Feb

Primary Assembly

P & F AGM

17
18
19
20

WEEK
4

21
Mon, 22 Feb

Humphreys Dance

Tue, 23 Feb

Humphreys Dance

Wed, 24 Feb

Humphreys Dance

Thu, 25 Feb

Humphreys Dance

Fri, 26 Feb

Humphreys Dance Social

27

WEEK
5

28
Mon, 1 MarMar

Public Holiday

Tue, 2 Mar

Primary Assembly

OLNA Writing testing

P & F Special Meeting

3
Thu, 4 Mar

Interhouse Swimming Carnival

Fri, 5 Mar

Primary Cleanup Day

6

WEEK
6

7
8
Tue, 9 Mar

Swimming Assembly

OLNA Reading testing

10
11
12
13

WEEK
7

14
Mon, 15 Mar

BookFair

Year 10 Work Experience

Tue, 16 Mar

Primary Assembly

BookFair

Year 10 Work Experience

Wed, 17 Mar

BookFair

Year 10 Work Experience

Thu, 18 Mar

BookFair

Year 10 Work Experience

Fri, 19 Mar

BookFair

Year 10 Work Experience

20

WEEK
8

21
22
Tue, 23 Mar

OLNA Numeracy testing

Synergy Solar Car Challenge

24
25
26
Sat, 27 Mar

Kalgoorlie Boulder Fair

WEEK
9

Sun, 28 Mar

Kalgoorlie Boulder Fair

29
Tue, 30 Mar

Parent Teacher Interviews

Wed, 31 Mar

InterSchool Swimming Carnival

Thu, 1 AprApr

Free dress day

Easter Assembly

2
3

See Also: Term 2, 2021 | Term 3, 2021 | Term 4, 2021