Calendar of Events

Term 4, 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S

WEEK
1

11
12
13
14
15
16
17

WEEK
2

18
Mon, 19 Oct

Secondary Guest Speaker

20
21
22
23
24

WEEK
3

25
26
27
28
29
Fri, 30 Oct

Summer Lightning Carnival

31

WEEK
4

1 Nov
Mon, 2 Nov

Secondary Guest Speaker

3
4
5
6
7

WEEK
5

8
9
10
Wed, 11 Nov

2021 Enrolment Interviews

Remembrance Day Service

12
Fri, 13 Nov

Primary Assembly

FunRun

14

WEEK
6

15
Mon, 16 Nov

Secondary Guest Speaker

Year 6 Camp

17
18
19
Fri, 20 Nov

Pupil Free Day

21

WEEK
7

22
23
24
25
26
27
28

WEEK
8

29
30
1 Dec
2
3
Fri, 4 Dec

Humhpreys Dance Social

5

WEEK
9

6
Mon, 7 Dec

Orientation Day

8
Wed, 9 Dec

Secondary Presentation Night

Thu, 10 Dec

Year 10 Dinner

Fri, 11 Dec

Last day for years 7-10

12

WEEK
10

13
Mon, 14 Dec

Year 6 Graduation & Lunch

Kindy Presentation evening

Tue, 15 Dec

Last day for K-Yr 6

Primary Presentation Evening

Free dress day - Compassion

16
17
18
19