Calendar of Events

Term 4, 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S

WEEK
1

11
12
13
14
15
16
17

WEEK
2

18
Mon, 19 Oct

Secondary Guest Speaker

Tue, 20 Oct

Summer Lightning Carnival

21
22
23
24

WEEK
3

25
26
27
28
29
30
31

WEEK
4

1 Nov
Mon, 2 Nov

Secondary Guest Speaker

3
4
5
6
7

WEEK
5

8
9
10
11
12
Fri, 13 Nov

Primary Assembly

Sat, 14 Nov

Diwali Festival

WEEK
6

15
Mon, 16 Nov

Secondary Guest Speaker

17
18
19
Fri, 20 Nov

Pupil Free Day

21

WEEK
7

22
23
24
25
26
27
28

WEEK
8

29
30
1 Dec
2
Thu, 3 Dec

Orientation Day

Fri, 4 Dec

GBC's Got Talent

5

WEEK
9

6
7
8
Wed, 9 Dec

Secondary Presentation Night

Thu, 10 Dec

Year 10 Graduation Assembly

Year 10 Graduation Dinner

Fri, 11 Dec

Last day for years 7-10

12

WEEK
10

13
Mon, 14 Dec

Year 6 Graduation & Lunch

Kindy Presentation evening

Tue, 15 Dec

Last day for K-Yr 6

Primary Presentation Evening

Free dress day - Jay and Steven

16
17
18
19